About Us

Air conveyance solutions to improve productivity, add value to your
material and take care of your environment.

Our Mission

Impact Air Systems is dedicated to being the global air conveyance market leader within our respective industries, providing profitable solutions that separate waste, remove and collect trim and control dust.

We work with you to ensure the innovative solutions we provide, not only meet your requirements, but exceed your expectations every step of the way, from the initial drawings to our world class project management and installations.

High-quality, british engineering means that our systems are built to last, every time. Our after sales support department are always on hand for your service and maintenance needs, along with spares, parts and other consumables to keep your system up and running, 24/7.

30 years

Global Operations

For over thirty years we have provided waste separation and resource recovery solutions to waste operators, alongside trim and filtration solutions to the packaging, label, can and many other industries, around the world. These opportunities primarily emerged as a result of UK customers choosing to put similar systems in their other facilities around the world.

Additionally, as our internet presence improved, we received enquiries and installed systems across the globe for a huge variety of customers. We now have agents in the USA, Europe, Japan and Australia to cater the worldwide demand.

So far, we have installed systems in over twenty countries, and we welcome you to request a quotation if you are outside the UK. We work with global suppliers to ensure our prices are always competitive.

Nick Ball
Managing Director
nick@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 113
badge
Dave Lansdell
Technical Sales Director
dave@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 115
badge
Andrew Vicary
Technical Sales Manager
andrew@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855
badge
Darren Bayman
Technical Sales Manager
darren@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855
badge
Gary Price
General Manager - USA
gary@impactairsystems.com
(619) 642-8649
badge
Carl Henson
Technical Sales Engineer
carl@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 111
badge
Kieren Hebborn
LEV Sales & Design Manager
kieren@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 119
badge
Vicky Ball
Business Systems Manager
vicky@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 114
badge
Hayley Malyon
Marketing Manager
hayley@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 116
badge
Richard Deacon
Senior Project Director
richard@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 106
badge
Glenn Mills
Senior Project Manager
glenn@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 105
badge
Michelle Grieves
Design Office Manager
michelle@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 108
badge
Nathan Thornton
Project Engineer
nathan@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 127
Jed Cooper
Project Engineer
jed@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 109
Carlo Ielapi
Design Engineer
carlo@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext.129
badge
Dawid Cebularz
Design Engineer
dawid@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext.107
badge
Malcolm Parsons
Site Project Supervisor
malcolm@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext.112
badge
Phil Akers
Commissioning Engineer
phil@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 128
Clayton Goodley
Commissioning Engineer
clayton@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 128
Sam Fullwood
Installation Engineer
sam@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855
badge
Ryan Buchan
Project Engineer
ryan@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 129
badge
Wallis Newitt
Project Engineer
wallis@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 122
badge
Tony Bosworth
Operations Director
tony@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855 ext. 118
badge
Ash Wheeler
Operations Manager
ash@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855 ext. 121
badge
Ben Hebborn
Stores Co-ordinator
ben@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855 ext. 126
badge
Bettina Adams
Service Team Administrator
bettina@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855 ext. 130
badge
Gary Hoy
Warehouse Co-ordinator
gary.h@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855 ext. 120
Simon Garrard
LEV Technician
simon@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855
badge
Mike Waine
Service & LEV Engineer
mike@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855
badge
Kameron Morris
Service & LEV Engineer
kam@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855
badge
Brodhan Morris
Service & LEV Engineer
brodhan@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855
Tom Pope
LEV Techician
tom@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855
badge
Chris Mann
LEV & Service Engineer
chris@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855
badge
Brandon Whittaker
Service & LEV Engineer
brandon@impactts.co.uk
0116 2448855
badge
Paula Adams
Accounts Manager
paula@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 101
badge
Robyn Rigby
Accounts Assistant
robyn@impactairsystems.com
0116 2448855 ext. 102
Our Partners

Impact works with various trade partners across a range of industries all over the world. Read more below about our relationship with these esteemed companies…

Casepak Recycling
UK

Impact Air Systems and Casepak have a long standing relationship which spans over 20 years...

Read More
Wastech Engineering
Australia

Wastech Engineering manufactures, installs and services a wide range waste sorting solutions...

Read More
Ryohshin
Japan

Ryohshin Co. Ltd represent Impact Air Systems recycling solutions in Japan. They are a...

Read More
Recycling Equipment Inc
USA

Recycling Equipment Inc (REI) based in North Carolina USA are an industry leader providing...

Read More
Accreditations & Standards

Impact are always focused on the quality of our products and services.

Learn more
Latest News and Articles
Flexible Plastic Packaging removal from waste stream
Recovering Plastics From The Waste Stream

The hot topic of plastics recycling is not going away any time soon, and rightly so. It’s everybody’s responsibility to make sure plastics are sorted, collected, recovered, and recycled, but the bulk of the...

Read more
Impact sign
Impact Wins Award for Sustainable Waste Extraction and Separation Solutions

Impact Air Systems win Industry Excellence Award for its outstanding efforts in sustainability, quality and performance of its air-based waste extraction and material separation solutions. “Our parent company has a strong corporate objective to...

Read more
Want to know more about our test facility?

We will run a sample of your material through our test facility for you to see real results. Send/bring your material sample and we’ll carry out a live demonstration in person or online.

Learn more
Need technical services or spare parts?

Our nationwide service and maintenance packages are tailored to suit your requirements, we are on hand with a team of highly skilled and experienced engineers, plus huge stocks of spares and parts.

Learn more